Live & Online Events

Online Talks & Classes

Mind Body Experience Events

Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 21st June 5:00 PM
Read More
Angel Cards & Mediumship
Tuesday 21st June 6:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Harmony/Health
Wednesday 22nd June 5:00 PM
Read More
Yoga for Love
Wednesday 22nd June 6:00 PM
Read More
Waking Up to This Moment
Wednesday 22nd June 6:30 PM
Read More
Whole Body & Mind Breathe
Thursday 23rd June 5:00 PM
Read More
Being With The Body
Thursday 23rd June 6:00 PM
Read More
Maha Ji Yoga Meditation
Thursday 23rd June 7:30 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Friday 24th June 5:00 PM
Read More
Body, Mind, and Feelings
Saturday 25th June 5:00 PM
Read More
The Heart Opens in the Moment
Sunday 26th June - 5:00 PM
Read More
Living a Meaningful Life
Monday 27th June 5:00 PM
Read More
Moving In Harmony
Tuesday 28th May 5:00 PM
Read More
Self-Breema for Harmony/Health
Wednesday 29th June 5:00 PM
Read More
Waking Up to This Moment
Wednesday 29th June 6:30 PM
Read More
Whole Body & Mind Breathe
Thursday 30th June 5:00 PM
Read More
Being With The Body
Thursday 30th June 6:00 PM
Read More
Maha Ji Yoga Meditation
Thursday 30th June 7:30 PM
Read More
Body, Mind, and Feelings
Saturday 2nd July 5:00 PM
Read More
All Doors Are Open To The Heart
Sunday 3rd July 7:00 PM
Read More