Our Event Dates

Mind Body Experience Events

 

Sligo Holistic Fair

Radisson Blu Hotel, Ballincar, Rosses Point, Sligo

Sunday 23/06/2024

________________

Loughrea Holistic Fair

Lough Rea Hotel & Spa, Galway Road, Loughrea, Co. Galway

Sunday 30/06/2024

________________

Athlone Holistic Fair

Athlone Springs Hotel, Athlone, Co. Roscommon

Sunday 07/07/2024

________________

Carrigaline​ Holistic Fair

Main St, Carrigaline West, Carrigaline, Co. Cork

Sunday 14/07/2024

________________

Castlebar Holistic Fair

Ellison Hotel, Lannagh Rd, Castlebar, Co. Mayo

Sunday 21/07/2024

________________

Ashbourne Holistic Fair

The Pillo Hotel, The Rath, Ashbourne, Co. Meath

Sunday 28/07/2024

________________

Carlow Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Carlow, Portlaoise Road, Carlow, Co. Carlow

Sunday 01/09/2024

________________

Ennis Holistic Fair

Treacy's West County Hotel, Limerick Rd, Ennis, Co. Clare

Sunday 08/09/2024

________________

Portlaoise Holistic Fair

The Midlands Park Hotel, Jessop St, Portlaoise, Co. Laois

Sunday 15/09/2024

________________

Dublin Mind Body Experience

Hall 4, RDS, Dublin 4

Friday, Saturday & Sunday 20, 21 & 22/09/2024

________________

Wexford Holistic Fair

Talbot Hotel Wexford, The Quay, Wexford

Sunday 29/09/2024

________________

Cork Mind Body Experience

Cork City Hall, Cork

Saturday & Sunday 5 & 6/10/2024

________________

Limerick Holistic Fair

Radisson Blu Hotel, Ennis Road, Limerick

Sunday 13/10/2024

________________

Tallaght Holistic Fair

The Maldron Hotel, Whitestown Way, Tallaght, Dublin 24

Sunday 20/10/2024

________________

Galway Mind Body Experience

Leisureland, Salthill, Galway City

Sunday 03/11/2024

________________

Tralee Holistic Fair

Ballyroe Heights Hotel, Ballyroe, Tralee, Co. Kerry

Sunday 10/11/2024

________________

Naas Holistic Fair

Osprey Hotel, Devoy Quarter, Naas, Co. Kildare

Sunday 17/11/2024

________________